Bearville City
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Easterwavinggif4
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Hey it's frickin 2019
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyMon Jul 15, 2019 4:09 pm by Mixi

» BC's Official Counting Post! *win tickets*
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Feb 28, 2019 12:13 pm by Savanah

» Post before Abby posts (:
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Jul 16, 2015 7:15 pm by Hazza

» rate the siggie above you!
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptySun Mar 15, 2015 7:44 pm by Hazza

» Bikes vs. Skateboards
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Sep 25, 2014 12:36 am by Hazza

» MollyFlyer's wishlist
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Jun 26, 2014 3:19 pm by MollyFlyer

» BC Outfit Contest ~GREAT PRIZES ~4 days~
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Jun 26, 2014 3:03 pm by cupcakestar12

» Trading light blue and yellow bbl shirts (: <3
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Jun 26, 2014 2:01 pm by TheQueen

» Olive's New Wishlist! ~ June 23
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD EmptyThu Jun 26, 2014 1:32 pm by MollyFlyer

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 201 on Tue Dec 10, 2013 6:59 pm
Bearville
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Bab_im10
BC Gazette
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD 73
Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month

Timezones
Pacific Time Eastern Standard Time Mountain Time Central Time Zone South Africa United Kingdom Atlantic Time
BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Flags_1
Copyscape
Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Protection Tool

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by fayegranny✮ on Fri Dec 27, 2013 5:55 pm

Aloha to all members of BC,

We know you've all been sitting tight and waiting patiently for BC's next official event - this time it's the New Year's Party!  2 

Luna and I, the EPs, are inviting you all to come join us and for lots of fun at this marathon event, and you're guaranteed an amazing time however long you can stay.

Timezones will be very important throughout this event, as we want to celebrate, together as a forum, a Happy New Year of 2014 for all members, from the Eastern Australia time zone right across to the Pacific time zone of western USA.

~MARATHON?~
Here at BC, we're about going all out and creating the best forum and BV experience we can. This time we want to try and keep a 'suitable party atmosphere' from 11pm Australia time, December 31st to 12am Pacific time, January 1st: a total of 20 hours (see below!)

~DATE~
TUESDAY December 31st, 2013 to WEDNESDAY January 1st, 2014

~TIMES~
The marathon New Year's Event will be split into Parts, so that it can be easier to plan which sections you want to come online for and join in!
Obviously it would be unreasonable of us to ask you to come online when you'd be asleep, or spending family time - we don't expect everyone to participate in all Parts. Each Part carries on until the next one, just to clarify c;
The time zone of the countdown to New Year which we are celebrating will be bolded in each Part.
Asterisks indicate times where BV will be active with a BC party, other parts will be forum-oriented so that those of you on phones and tablets can take part too <33



*Part 1*
DECEMBER 31ST
11pm Australia (UTC+11)
2pm South Africa (UTC+2)
1pm Central Europe (UTC+1)
12pm UK (UTC)
7am EST (UTC-5)
6am CST (UTC-6)
5am MST (UTC-7)
4am PST (UTC-8)meghan 

Total: 4 hours

Part 2
JANUARY 1ST
3am Australia


DECEMBER 31ST
6pm South Africa
5pm Central Europe
4pm UK
11am EST
10am CST
9am MST
8am PST

Total: 3 hours

*Part 3*
JANUARY 1ST
6am Australia


DECEMBER 31ST
9pm South Africa
8pm Central Europe
7pm UK
2pm EST
1pm CST
12pm MST
11am PST

Total: 2 hours

*Part 4*
JANUARY 1ST 
8am Australia


DECEMBER 31ST
11pm South Africa
10pm Central Europe
9pm UK
4pm EST
3pm CST
2pm MST
1pm PST

Total: 3 hours

Part 5
JANUARY 1ST
9am Australia
2am South Africa
1am Central Europe
12am UK


DECEMBER 31ST
7pm EST
6pm CST
5pm MST
4pm PST

Total: 4 hours

*Part 6*
JANUARY 1ST
1pm Australia
6am South Africa
5am Central Europe
4am UK


DECEMBER 31ST
11pm EST
10pm CST
9pm MST
8pm PST

Total: 2 hours

*Part 7*
JANUARY 1ST
3pm Australia
8am South Africa
7am Central Europe
6am UK
1am EST
12am CST


DECEMBER 31ST
11pm MST
10pm PST

Total: 2 hours!

~ACTIVITIES~
You may be thinking, 'how are these guys going to fill 20 hours with activities' - but we have so many ideas of things we're going to do during the whole time!
*we need more though so please suggest some lol*




The exact schedule of what we're going to do in each Part is a secret, to be revealed before the start of Part 1  eyebrows 


However, we know the activities are the most exciting bit, so be prepared for:


- An Official 2013 Bucket List of things we want to accomplish/see happen before 2014 on BC/BV, with tickets awarded for each task completed.


- A BV countdown for each mentioned timezone to the New Year, and a 
 photoshoot for each one!


- A pyjama party with fireworks : D


- Parades to the Castle and Throne Room, North Pole and Kooky Spooky Fun House


- A themed fashion show contest, win awesome PRIZES   7 


- BV Games, including a Ride Race and Scavenger Hunt  17 


- Lots of Chatbox Games  14 


- We will, of course, be trying to break records for the most users online as well as how long we can keep the Chatbox active - i.e. 2 users online to create a proper conversation.
We want to keep the Chatbox open for the full 20 hours if possible, 
so make this an opportunity to get to know some new people! c;

~DRESS CODE~
Please dress in crazy, colourful, fun clothes and bring outfits for the Fashion Show, pyjamas, and creative clothes to change into throughout the BV side of the event.


~LOCATION~
Part 1 will begin in Happy Home, South America in the Entrance
We will be moving around so check the Chatbox for changes of location.

If you have any questions or concerns, please PM the EPs Luna or myself, or any of the admins - Red, Meghan, Haili, Lulu or Amber.

~FORM~
You must fill out one of these to come!
We are sorry to say that non-BC members will not be able to take part, due to the involvement of the forum in the whole event (chatbox games and prizes etc.) c:

BC Username:
BV Name:
Timezone:
What Parts will you be able to stay for?:
Suggestions:


More information will be revealed closer to the event ;DD
Thank you!
fayegranny✮
fayegranny✮
Chatbox Moderator
Chatbox Moderator

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 3244
Tickets : 95
Join date : 2013-10-31

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Red on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:05 pm

BC Username: Red 

BV Name: Redrockstar52

Timezone: EST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: I think all of them except for maybe part 1 and a few of Jan. 1st parts xD. 

Suggestions: None, I'm so excited for this : DD
Red
Red
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 2668
Tickets : 13241
Join date : 2013-09-16

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by amazingleah☆ on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:08 pm

BC Username: Leah {snowflake}

BV Name: SandyDivaBear11

Timezone: UK

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: Not sure yet, will be on as much as I can though :3

Suggestions: Best New Year's Resolution contest! c:

Thanks for hosting this, I can't wait!  47 
amazingleah☆
amazingleah☆
Reporter
Reporter

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 2848
Tickets : 2743
Join date : 2013-09-18

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Sydney on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:11 pm

BC Username: Sydney

BV Name: SomeoneCrystal3

Timezone: CST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: I'm positive for part 3. But I'm not sure with all the other ones. ~

Suggestions: Nooope.
Sydney
Sydney
Trading Pawtrol
Trading Pawtrol

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 2621
Tickets : 2630
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Ana on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:17 pm

BC Username: Ana;

BV Name: Anapaw127

Timezone: Pacific

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: idk because the first one is at 4am O.o

Suggestions: idk yet ill think of something.
Ana
Ana
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD FfpdVzJ
Posts : 2453
Tickets : 3134
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by aaron on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:18 pm

good luck!

aaron
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1110
Tickets : 347
Join date : 2013-11-29

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Alexa♥ on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:19 pm

 BC Username: Snowy Zoey

BV Name: ZoeyBallet231

Timezone: PST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?:
2,3, & 4

Suggestions: none, it sounds great!
Alexa♥
Alexa♥
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1681
Tickets : 8527
Join date : 2013-11-16

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by MickeyTimi♥ on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:21 pm

BC Username: Timi

BV Name: timiya2hip64

Timezone: Pacific

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: maybe all 

Suggestions: dont have any yet
MickeyTimi♥
MickeyTimi♥
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1231
Tickets : 1575
Join date : 2013-11-05

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by MatteaPices on Fri Dec 27, 2013 11:23 pm

BC Username: Matteapices

BV Name: HannahSoCute265

Timezone: EST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: I'm not sure, but I'll try to stay in touch to see.
MatteaPices
MatteaPices
Baby Bear
Baby Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 5
Tickets : 5
Join date : 2013-12-05

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by ballet on Fri Dec 27, 2013 11:32 pm

BC Username:ballet

BV Name:faithbeeloved***

Timezone:est

What Parts will you be able to stay for?:i dont really know but i will try very hard to find time

Suggestions:lots of games where we can win rare items Smile
ballet
ballet
Royal Bear
Royal Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 433
Tickets : 640
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by ✦Camryn✧ on Fri Dec 27, 2013 11:39 pm

 BC Username: ✦Camryn✧

BV Name: CamrynCocoa15

Timezone: EST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: I'll try for most

Suggestions: Best outfit(s)?
✦Camryn✧
✦Camryn✧
Royal Bear
Royal Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 465
Tickets : 1200
Join date : 2013-10-02

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by halsmermaid♔ on Sat Dec 28, 2013 2:35 pm

thank you to everyone who signed up <33
halsmermaid♔
halsmermaid♔
Admin
Admin

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 4187
Tickets : 3730
Join date : 2013-09-15

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Lauren on Sat Dec 28, 2013 3:18 pm

BC Username: FrostyFaith (snowflake)

BV Name: CourtneyAngel1941

Timezone: EST (eastern standard time)

What Parts will you be able to stay for?:  Probably Parts 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6. c:

Suggestions: Nothing, i'm super exited about this. xD
Lauren
Lauren
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 2271
Tickets : 2870
Join date : 2013-09-18

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by jayberry♡ on Sat Dec 28, 2013 11:46 pm

BC Username: Jalyn

BV Name: JalynPink

Timezone: Pacific 

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: Part 3 +

Suggestions: None.. I am super excited for this c:
jayberry♡
jayberry♡
Reporter
Reporter

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1240
Tickets : 949
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Rosie~ on Sat Dec 28, 2013 11:54 pm

BC Username: Rosie Posie

BV Name: Leelaballerina4

Timezone: PST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: Part 3 & Part 5

Suggestions: None fore now Smile

Thanks EPs for planning this amazing party<3!

~Rosie
Rosie~
Rosie~
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1206
Tickets : 232
Join date : 2013-09-21

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Colleen on Sat Dec 28, 2013 11:59 pm

BC Username: Sarah.

BV Name: AbbeTeddy556

Timezone: CST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: 4,5, and 6

Suggestions: None. I am so excited for this event!

Colleen
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD FfpdVzJ
Posts : 4299
Tickets : 1581
Join date : 2013-09-21

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Niall on Sun Dec 29, 2013 12:15 am

BC Username: AbbyBoo

BV Name:AbbyTabby1170

Timezone:central

What Parts will you be able to stay for?:not sure.

Suggestions:nuffin Very Happy
Niall
Niall
Chatbox Mod
Chatbox Mod

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 11714
Tickets : 4422
Join date : 2013-11-02

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by millie♔ on Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:24 pm

BC Username: Millie {{heart}}


BV Name: hannahloveable56


Timezone: UK


What Parts will you be able to stay for?: Part 2


Suggestions:
millie♔
millie♔
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1216
Tickets : 1202
Join date : 2013-09-16

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by CaliLove on Sun Dec 29, 2013 4:35 pm

BC Username:CaliCloud

BV Name:TawniCocoa6

Timezone:central 

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: Hmm Im not sure i will try to come to both (o: 

Suggestions:Idk yet xD 
CaliLove
CaliLove
Royal Bear
Royal Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 660
Tickets : 786
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by goCards on Sun Dec 29, 2013 5:49 pm

BC Username: goCards

BV Name: pialuv2

Timezone: CST

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: idk on/off many parts

Suggestions: invite MaxineClarkCEB, virtualdave, chloerocks?, greentracks, Miguel, charliecybearguide
lizcybearguide

maybe get an answer at least
Thank you!
goCards
goCards
Royal Bear
Royal Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 137
Tickets : 339
Join date : 2013-11-06

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by fayegranny✮ on Sun Dec 29, 2013 6:58 pm

Thank you all <33
It's okay if you don't know which parts you can stay for yet, and popping in and out of the party is absolutely fine : D

goCards, we'd love to invite the special guests and Cybearguides but I doubt they ever come online anymore :c
fayegranny✮
fayegranny✮
Chatbox Moderator
Chatbox Moderator

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 3244
Tickets : 95
Join date : 2013-10-31

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Red on Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:00 pm

So excited : D
Wish more people would Sign Up for it <3
Red
Red
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 2668
Tickets : 13241
Join date : 2013-09-16

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by BananaAriana on Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:03 pm

BC Username: Ariana

BV Name: ariana2hip1220

Timezone: eastern central

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: im not sure, it sounds confusing.... AND CRAZY!!

Suggestions: no suggegtion for now

BananaAriana
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1957
Tickets : 234
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Caяly♥ʜᴘ ϟ on Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:14 pm

BC Username: Caяly♥ʜᴘ ϟ

BV Name: CarlyAdventure647

Timezone: Pacific

What Parts will you be able to stay for?: 4 and 5, although I'm not sure I'll be able to go on bv :/

Suggestions: Don't have any :p.
Caяly♥ʜᴘ ϟ
Caяly♥ʜᴘ ϟ
Baby Bear
Baby Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 59
Tickets : 60
Join date : 2013-09-19

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Savanah on Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:03 pm

BC Username: Savanah


BV Name: Savanah...... (Please PM for last part)


Timezone: EST


What Parts will you be able to stay for?:Not sure 


Suggestions: Sounds exciting! Well planned out! (:
Savanah
Savanah
Grand Bear
Grand Bear

Warning : BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD LQ2kVXL
Posts : 1953
Tickets : 2460
Join date : 2013-09-17

Back to top Go down

BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD Empty Re: BC's Official New Year's Event, woohoo! : DD

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum